You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EVERYTHING YOU KNOW IS WRONG

in #conspiracy6 years ago

I've just had a realisation - that just as behind every 3rd or 4th front door along the street (statistically-speaking) bad things happen in the home, there are even more housing sheeple.

I fret for what might become of the world, I really do.

(and on a completely different topic, but inspired by your jog down memory lane ... would you at all be interested in being a guest on @pennsif's My Life in 8 Songs radio show? If you want details, or to just say YES! lol you can find me (same name) in Discord.)

Sort:  

Jeepers I can barely keep up with all the comments on Steemit - every time I look at Discord I feel like I've fallen into a parallel universe where information charges by like stampeding pilgrims

Where abouts in NZ are you?

I'm in paradise - Southland. Not so many stampeding pilgrims down here. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62