You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: more curiosities about whistleblower Ronald Bernard and the bank he is founding

in #conspiracy7 years ago

"The b. of joy is the project Bernard was advertising in his famous interview."

Um, no? Please give me a time-stamp in that interview where he "was advertising" the B of Joy.

"This is mainly why he did the interview."

Wrong again. He revealed his exact reasons for doing the interview in the third part - but seems like you didn't pay much attention to it.

"This one gets deeper into what we can find out about him and his project b. of joy."

Where exactly is the content about him (Ronald Bernard) here? Quoting from his interview is not exactly "getting deeper" is it? More than half the article deals with Hans van der Liet and what he likes on facebook.

"Hans van der Liet, lawyer working for the b. of joy, is a big supporter oft Israel. Isn’t that odd? I his video interview, Ronald Bernard made some remarkable claims that many people consider anti-Semitic. [...]"

You realize you just provided great evidence that Mr. Bernard can't be the anti-semite certain people accuse him to be? If he was, why would he have someone on his team whose favorite topic is fighting anti-semitism and making no secret about that? Exactly.

Why would someone whose favorite topic is fighting anti-semitism be on the same team with an anti-semite? Exactly.

Is that what you would call shooting yourself in the foot? Great job :D

Sort:  

you are so special!
I worked for this bank! I know what the videos were for. What do YOU know? Please, just troll someone else. You don't need to agree with me. Why would you care so much? Go and do your own research. Totally unbelivable!

In case someone else is reading this useless discussion and wondering about my unusual temper. This guy tries to argue with me for days now. And he won't accept that I don't want to talk to him. In fact he just registered here to argue with me.

Uh, did I hit a nerve or what?

"I know what the videos were for."

And you can claim a lot but without providing any evidence to that it's totally null and void.

"This guy tries to argue with me for days now."

"This guy" who is actually female (and I told you so on voat but paying attention is really not your strong suit, is it?) attempted a few times to get some straight answers from you on voat, but besides some evasiveness nothing much came from your end.

Oh noes, you wrote some articles and now someone doesn't eat it up but asks some questons, can't have that now, can we? Better accuse said person of trolling.

"And he won't accept that I don't want to talk to him."

Interestingly, you accuse others of being evasive and not answering your questions while doing the exact same thing.

"In fact he just registered here to argue with me."

In fact I registered here BEFORE I asked my questions on voat but it took a few days for my account to be approved. And when I googled and found out that some accounts take weeks to be approved I thought, well, let's try this on voat in the meantime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35