You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Human Micro-Chipping and Crypto: It's not like we didn't see this coming

in #conspiracy6 years ago (edited)

You know I always thought that crypto currency was like a trojan horse backdoor way to get the masses to accept a cashless society, but this microchip integration just confirms to me that there is something sinister behind this.

Sort:  

To be completely honest we decided to make investments into different forms of cryptocurrency because some of the technology that is currently being tweaked for adaptation to blockchain can only be described as AMAZING However, the deeper that we went down the rabbit hole the more we found some of the many applicable uses of this technology that will sooner than later affect our everyday life as well as the dangers of having a "super ledger" that keeps records of everything and it made me personally have to ask myself "Do I want a permanent ledger of everything that this applies to irregardless if it's a blockchain phone permanently recording all conversations and texts or my new netflix subscription simply taking note of what genre of entertainment excites or entertains me to help put together a more accurate psychological profile of who I am?" It makes me want to ask you "Do you find it coincidentally odd that after collecting massive amounts of data and being in cahoots with the NSA via Project "P.R.I.S.M" for years now, Facebook SUDDENLY becomes the big talk of the town as data security and privacy becomes the thing on everyone's mind as well as their news stations/radios/social feeds. Are they about to offer something more secure, decentralized.... (hint*) Of course that is something that only the future can tell and is currently only speculative chitchat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81