You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rise Of The Techno Control Grid: Building The Walls Of Perception

Hey my friend, thank you for stopping by and lending your eternal support .. as always I very much appreciate it. In terms of an electronic control grid/prison .. yes I couldn't really agree more, indeed look at Sweden who are now on the verge of becoming a cashless society and thousands of people are getting microchipped and having "implant parties" .. because it's cool .. eh? This is going to come down to a very clear choice and I think life will probably become very difficult for those that refuse .. but ultimately that refusal will pay huge and potentially profound dividends. Say what you like about Alex Jones (I'm very aware of what is happening) but his interview with Aaron Russo was a good one and in the context of this post and our conversation I feel the above clip says it all.

I'm certainly with you on the smart meter .. I guess the thing going in your wife's favour is the debacle that is the roll out, fires, high bills etc etc so I think there will be many people ticking that box. I had one of the very last standard meters fitted just before the roll out went live so it's good for a good few years yet ;) Thank again @tremendospercy .. always great to hear from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81