You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Do Conspiracy Theorists Look Like Conspiracy Theorists?

in #conspiracy6 years ago

You remind me of this one guy I used to know.

He’d sit on his sofa chair, fat, overweight, shitty facial hair. Just a real piece
Of work.

He always had his dumb opinion from the comfort of his sofa.

He never did anything.

But he’d sure as hell, give you his opinion.

He loved to try and sound smart too, like you.

You could bring up a good point of conversation, but nooooo.

Here he comes with his dumb opinion.

We’d all roll our eyes and just move out conversation elsewhere.

Left him in his own filth of cheetos sprawled all over him....

Sort:  

700800 hours to live... enjoy.

All I do is enjoy! Thank you

Ooooh I just realized it’s you. Mr. Doofus. Fancy seeing you back here.

I guess we all know which one you are, as I said, only a fool would continue to watch a channel they do not like.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32