You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Psychology Of Control: The Stanford Social Media Thought Prison Experiment

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Hey my friend, the fantrail thing can be found on www.steemauto.com
You can do a search for anyone on Steemit and follow them, upvoting their posts as well as setting the percentage of the vote weight and number of posts that you want to vote for.
https://steemit.com/esotericism/@mindszai/marked-for-death-the-janus-schism-of-polarity-part-3
I included this link for a piece that I wrote a while back, mentioning both the Stanford & Milgram experiments.
And here's a link to Mark Passio's lecture on the destruction of the sacred feminine, IMO it's brilliant and easy to digest.
I am eager to read your upcoming work on the left brain thesis, if I can be of any assistance please don't hesitate to ask!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71152.89
ETH 3805.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49