You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Humanity sinks to a REAL LOW . . . . .

in #conspiracy7 years ago

I was surprised that when angry, you posted as politely as you could.
Is this a British thing?
As a rude but rational German I would say, either don´t post at all or post with the full might of your anger.
Even Jesus did not say politely that he would really appreciate if the money changers would not defile his father´s house and did their business somewhere else, he just kicked them out of the temple. 😊

Sort:  

Whilst the British are brought up to be reserved, I think most would unleash their anger in the moment.

I'm very aware that as a Energy Healer whose work is releasing low emotions etc that it would not look good if I were to do this, ie if I can't control my anger then why should anyone book work with me? So I worked to release the 'sting' of my anger before posting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83