Is America About To Finally Be Liberated?

in #conspiracy7 years ago

Anyone who has ever researched what is really going on in the world knows that it is very difficult to get timely accurate information. Criminals, (including the one's high up in government) are very good at covering their tracks. However, I have been online since 1999 and I have some pretty good sources of information, and I am hearing more chatter now about mass arrests, than ever before. I can only hope it's true this time. I read a report recently saying that Trump is in Asia because he can be better protected there while the white hats take down the Deep State and the Cabal. I also hear that Hillary is about to be arrested finally. Also, there was a purge of corrupt government officials in Saudi Arabia just in the last couple of days. I really feel that things are moving along behind the curtain, and we are about to see a very different America very soon. Meanwhile, I hope everyone is keeping their families safe and being very alert at all times until all this goes down. Sorry I have not posted in a while. I have been busy working and preparing for what is about to come. I will try to start posting at least very short posts every day. I have stopped adding pictures on my posts because it takes too much extra time to do it and I am very busy. Have a wonderful week everyone.

Sort:  

Bring it! This is whats needed in this world right now.
Good post.

I just posted this and think it may be appropriate to share here @leorebel5 Seems the phrase "Calm before the storm" really did have merit.

https://steemit.com/news/@vickiebarker/the-calm-is-over-the-storm-is-getting-stormier

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47