The Calm is Over - The Storm is Getting Stormier

in #news7 years ago

Is it really time for the Untied States to shake off the strings and move ahead?

Destroying the Illusion takes us step by step through what is transpiring on many of the fronts today. What are the implications? What are the possibilities?

Regardless of how this turns out it seems important we build our communities. Working together, the forward thinkers, will help identify resources, coordinate efforts and assure needs are met equally and forthright. Wouldn't that be a great place to start?
.

Sort:  

Well, either this guy is full of shit up to his eyeballs, or things are even stranger than I already thought they are. I guess time will tell.

I was just watching this video as well. I really should have posted it on this post as well. Maybe I can still edit, not sure. But is worth watching as it starts connecting some more dots for me and maybe for you as well. Precarious time indeed. We have no idea which way the pendulum is going to swing :(

It is titled The Purge: Rats Are Being Rounded Up

I have met Jordan in person and have followed him on YT for some time. He needs his own Steemit page! What he's full of is info, reason, and logic. And people who can't speak out publicly tell him stuff :)

Thank you @happy1 for the input. I have now subscribed to his channel as well. He is very analytical and I appreciate what and how he is sharing the information. You are right, he should be on Steemit. Talk to him if you have any pull we could certainly use his assistance on this platform too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47