You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Energy Work to Stop Chemtrails

in #conspiracy7 years ago

Thank you for getting this out there! It was right around this time last year when I first noticed the black plume chemtrails, and people started getting the new "chemtrail flu" which takes weeks to get over. I think the ones doing the spraying probably take advantage of the increased traffic and contact during the holiday seasons, so I hope this will go far in counteracting that this year and into the future. <3

This meme showed up on my FB news feed yesterday (credited to a man named Brian McCarthy). I definitely feel with my recent experience having black morgellons fibers, that there is biological weapon/genetic engineering stuff happening alongside the poisoning and drugging. One fiber continued growing in the baggie after I saved some smaller fibers for my own research. I have pictures, but they're pretty gross LOL)

22885843_10155854744303988_5853192671208148752_n.jpg

Hopefully this will be completely stopped and we won't have to worry about collecting samples and trying to make sense of patterns and timing. <3 Thanks so much for all the good work - you are really tackling a lot of important topics, and it's exciting to be a witness to it :)

Sort:  

You're welcome and yes it is my intention that we can stop this through sending out Pure Intentions to create more awareness and create physical change through that.

More topics to come! They all need addressing and it will be exciting to see positive change happen! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43