You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Retrocausality and Synchronicity - Mind Blowing Examples - Does the Present Influence the Past or Does the Past Influence The Future?

in #conspiracy7 years ago

Ok, I really don't believe in luck spirituality or even destiny, but I think because of that such things happen to me. all the time and that's why I did my research. for example, for months I kept having themed weeks. Like one week this happened to me:-

  1. Me and my friends went to eat sea food.
  2. I went home my sister was watching some sea world TV show.
  3. Later that night my friend told me how dolphins rape and kill humans.
  4. etc .. I kept getting fish related stuff for a week.

<< but I think it's normal when you are thinking about fish you start noticing fish more, these things happen all the time but because you're not thinking about fish, you will not notice fish.

If you know what i'm saying.

@TheUnmentionables

Sort:  

Yes I totally know what you mean and if you ask traditional psychologists they will say "oh you are clue sifting" which I don't buy into. Very interesting outlook and thank you for sharing it here, have a great weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91