You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I'm preparing to Dip my Family Out of the System One step at a time, for generations.

in #conspiracy7 years ago

Oh my wonderful buddha! This is exactly what I believe decentralisation and the Steemit platform are about! Together we are stronger than as individuals! I have to write a better comment than this but please feel free to pm me at steemit.chat anytime! UPvoted and resteemed with gratitude! =)

Sort:  

Word!!!!!

I'm SO chuffed to see this! I was really inspired by your post @jockey and I felt I gushed a bit so was glad of such a nice, positive response! haha.

Don't write a better comment! This one is just great :-D
Thanks for reading my post too and glad it made you shout "Wonderful Buddha!" haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57