You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Do Conspiracy Theorists Look Like Conspiracy Theorists?

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Um... when I see the bottom 2 guys, I think "UberDoof". Those guys aren't suave, they're desperate for people to think they're cool. Which is the opposite of cool. At least the tin foil hat guy is authentic.

Sort:  

Okay I can understand where you’re coming from.

The main point is that if Mr. doofus is the one running around yelling false flag, no ones going to take him seriously.

But if Mr. doofus cleans his act up, then tells people the moon landing is fake, people would be more inclined to listen.

My point is that it’s always Mr. doofus looking guys who are the loudest and most noticeable.

Why do you think Alex Jones is allowed to be so big.

Personally I wouldn’t use him as my ‘credible source’

That’s the point of the article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42