You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flat Earth Experiment

in #conspiracy7 years ago

That would be such a surreal vacation. Im afraid the movie ‘the thing’ has killed the tourist trade. Alan moore sure did have an intuition about antartica in his watchmen comic. Ever read it professor?i like to entertain the far out conspiracy theory that the entrence to the inner world is located at the poles so beautiful and advaced with the elders ancient technology that once you go there you never come back.

Sort:  

cant say I have read the comic. I wouldn't mind hiring a private jet for a flight over Antarctica I don't fancy walking it too cold for me.

What's that about Antarctica being the entrance to hollow earth from a comic book? If you have the reference, I'd LOVE to see it! I wasn't aware that was where the idea came from. @jazzresin

I believe the hollow earth theory is ww2 nazi germany myth. x-men comic books and alan moores watchmen also.

Ok in watchmen it was an antarctic base, i havent seen the movie,

Haha strike two. So the xmen hollow earth idea is the savage land. It has been a long time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56