You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taco Belluminati: Clever Or Foolish Marketing Tactic?

in #conspiracy6 years ago (edited)

Government Beef WILL KILL YOU! (just clearing my conscientious, I do this often).. It is corporate beef handled according to government regulations (aka Government Beef). Check out the China Study.

Sort:  

Government beef is disgusting. We purchase all our beef from a local farm. Free range cattle with no antibiotics. I don't think I could eat grocery store beef anymore. Tastes like a wet dog lol

Can you contact me via Steemit chat @hendrix22

I have a very interesting idea and I'm not a developer but think you might be interested in developing this or at least advising. It's good for humanity 😁

It is pretty disgusting the standards implemented in the agricultural industry when it comes to meat and dairy. The China Study, along with other science-backed studies are slowly coming out into plain sight and more people are becoming aware of this. On another note, for the video, it is interesting with the use of symbolism. The term "Illuminati" is really just a term for "being illuminated" or "enlightened." Perhaps they are "illuminated" to how bad the quality of the product has become?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00