You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rise Of The Techno Control Grid: Building The Walls Of Perception

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Epic post @perceptualflaws, it's funny I actually took a MEMS class and have always been interested in nano tech.

Not much to add on this one, most of this was new to me but I really enjoyed reading. Like you said we still have choice and we can still fight back in our own ways. Just being aware of this is very helpful when seeing some of the changes and weird crap the government and other entities are pushing. It's worrisome, but I think we will overcome :)

Sort:  

Hey my friend, thank you for stopping by and sorry for the delay in replying but I've been away at a wedding for the last few days. Yes, nanotech is certainly a very interesting and indeed multifaceted subject .. have you heard of molecular electronics? (a subset of nanotech) in a broad context it begins to open some very deep and profound questions.

In terms of overcoming, although I feel it's going to get far darker yet, ultimately I have great faith in the ability of humanity to wake up and understand what's happening.

I've kind of said this will be my last technology orientated post for a while as I want to write some more about spirituality, the nature of reality, time etc etc .. but having said that, I now have another concept buzzing around my head so I'm sure I'll be back at some point! :D

Thanks again @jakeybrown

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88