You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Occult Anatomy Of Mass Media - How "News" And Pop Culture Are Designed To Kill Our Mind, Body & Spirit

Good to see others are waking up to the cold hard truth that mass media wants to sap every good thing out of you. I used to remember growing up watching the news because they talked about good things. Now its terrorism, guns, shootings, cops, the next war....

I turn it on to watch the weather, which I can get on my phone 24/7 but I have some fascination from hearing a meteorologist talk about the weekly weather..yea I am weird.

But the rest is pure garbage.... Upvoted, resteemed and followed! :)

Sort:  

tip! Link!

Beep beep. Hi @grizzlyadam4201!
You have used tip! in your comment - that`s my magic word for sending tips ;)
Click here if you wish to learn more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47