Sort:  

No, I just found it on youtube a few weeks ago bro.

That was funny as.

Do you think anyone will work out my dirty secret?

I doubt it, hardly anyone is on steemit nowadays anyway bro.

Yeah it's bit thin - I have to have four accounts now to create my own audience - but I've seen similar, and if Steem starts climbing, once it gets over about $3 things get very different - if it come up again we could do OK with this...

Ahem >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Jesus I hate face tatts!

Is it easy to open a new account?

Yeah pretty easy, but it takes about 5 days, and you need a different cell phone number now for each account which is not helpful for doing multi accounts - this account has my actual number, the other three don't.

Have you ever watched 'The Conspiracy?'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62