Sort:  

I know, right! Blows my mind...
gullible accepting crap.jpg

Hey man, u know what happened to the darkoverlord webpage. I happened to see its not there anymore. Can u close a steemit acct like that and wouldn't the previous things posted still be there?

Weird, i am very suspicious of them as well, but if they did get removed from steemit as well than wtf is going on!

They have been black listed and Steemit did remove their posts for a few hours - but they could still be seen on Steempeak and Busy - so Steemit put them back again

I've been looking up the info on this and yes i see that. Not sure what this makes me think about this group anymore, as with everything out there never sure who to believe or what to believe... being banned now from steemit as well leads one to believe there is indeed something serious going on.

I'd say some key whales are feeling like muppets that got scammed by a bunch of clowns and hoped their embarrassment could be made to go away!

Spot On!!! Seems to me lots of nutties on steemit...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39