You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dark Overlord Hackers Begin Releasing 9/11 Documents - WTF is Going On?!?! Legit Hack? Psyop? Fake Truthers? - '9/11 Papers MegaLeak'

in #conspiracy6 years ago

seems very fishy.

I think it is legitimate to make money from your work, but wanting money paid upfront is what scammers would choose. The proper way is to release first and then ask for donations. Or release half for free as proof and then ask for more.

No matter, we will see but I will not be paying.

Sort:  

Yes, good point - release some docs first and then ask for donations seems far more legit to me as well. Very scammy indeed. And the way their response to my comment was so pushy saying "it's your cause, after all" when its NOT my cause, it's theirs - I didn't steal the documents and I have no idea if they are even real, hence another reason they should release first if they are legitimate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34