You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: more curiosities about whistleblower Ronald Bernard and the bank he is founding

in #conspiracy7 years ago

This may be the most important article not being read on steemit today... I am ALWAYS suspicious of whistle blowers who get on TV. The REAL ones get a bullet, not fame. Thank you for taking the time to put t his all down in writing.

Sort:  

nice to meet you, @fishyculture! Thanks for your kind words.

He wasn't on TV. Or is youtube considered "TV" these days?

LOL! It is for me! I assumed I was watching an interview that originally aired on TV, but your point is well taken. I do not have one of those monsters in my home, forgive my ignorance. ;)

That's exactly what I just said to myself. Minnow question - why can't I resteem this?

Because it is "post payout" meaning more than a week old.

Gotcha! Thanks. I thought that was only Dtube but it's system-wide. Thanks!

because it's too old. That's stpid, isn't it?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38