You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Psychology Of Control: The Stanford Social Media Thought Prison Experiment

in #conspiracy6 years ago

As always, that's one hell of a post @perceptualflaws

Despite the overwhelming scope of it all, there's a part of me that feels like it's become too large to hold itself together. And the more it grows the more obvious the webs of deceit and control appear to more and more people. The truth will prevail and set us free-- one way or another. Or maybe I'm just a foolish optimist.

Sort:  

Thank you for the support @fadedhistory .. yes I very much agree that this system is going to collapse under its own weight and although it will get darker yet it's prudent to note, that it's always darkest before dawn. I'm very optimistic about the future and I feel that the control structure ultimately have a part to play in pushing us towards a crisis point that will demand we change the entire construct and shape of our society .. the birthing pains of a new age. Equally, I feel it very important that we wake people up to these nefarious control mechanisms in order that they can escape them .. knowledge is power. This is an age of great danger and yet profound possibilty. Thanks again my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55