You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rise Of The Techno Control Grid: Building The Walls Of Perception

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Great Post, and i believe you are on the right path here. I saw one of your comments here about the blockchain, and you are right about that. The Dutch royal family (the ones behind bilderberg) are heavily promoting blockchain tech atm.

Sort:  

Hey @elektropunkz Thank you for taking the time to read and comment my friend .. and yes if you suspend disbelief and follow the current momentum, you can see where they want to take us. Yes, I feel they are allowing the blockchain to enter the public consciousness and then they will try to some behemothic mother chain that will sit atop and link aspects of it together ... there are probably many far more technologically proficient people than I .. that will tell me that's not possible, but I think they certainly have some plan in mind.

If certain things are not possible now, according to moore’s law, it will be possible very, very soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85