You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Energy Work to Stop Chemtrails

in #conspiracy7 years ago

Michelle you have such wonderful pure intentions, thank you for your work!

It is my intention to continue to understand and propagate trees and other plants as allies against this gloabl contamination. And if all else fails, their shade will protect my exposed head from falling chemicals ;p

Love and Light!

Sort:  

Thank you Alex, and you're welcome! :)

Great that you are working to alleviate the pollution through physical means and planting trees, most needed and adding more oxygen to our air too, so a great thing to do!

Flowing more Love & Light! <3

Michelle I got busy and havent moved forward on olaat - but basically I used a tag - the word 'cooperation' - that already has a purpose. The spanish community is surprisingly more organized (seems to appear as hard nosed) at least at the top.

Basically we would need to get someone native to the spanish community to spread olaat. How is the project going and growing? This could be a great lesson on growth - Its on my list of upcoming articles - 'how I bumbled an attempt to help' or something like that ;p

Great to hear from you!

No problem Alex, we are all busy and can only do what we can do with other commitments.

You highlighted to me how much is involved with sharing the information into another language. I'm not sure that we are ready for that just yet.

Progress feels slow, but I'm hoping that much is being done with through the Pure Intentions and energy work I've been doing. I felt ill for a few days after doing the pedophilia ones, so it's intense work. Tom is also feeling the energies right now, but we're committed long term and it's the tortoise and the hare and we will get there!

I don't feel you 'bumbled an attempt to help' more like highlighted how much work is involved! We would need a committed Spanish speaking person on board for replies to comments and keeping the flow of information going. I'm sure this will flow to us when the time is right.

Thanks for your comment and great to chat with you too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41