Sort:  

That's my point exactly.. We, the masses out there, only know what we're supposed to know. The big guns who call the shots globally, wouldn't want us to know anything beyond that.

ahh, you were being kinda sarcastic... :)

by the way, my latest blog is precisely about what you are trying to convey: the control of knowledge.

I agree that none of the apollo mission ever went to the moon, but today they might be much more advanced with all these secret space programs that have cost the taxpayers trillions of dollars and which we aren't told about.

Well yes, I did joke about it towards the end, but trust me, I've always believed this since a very long time. Whatever we hear and see around us, the media, the books, very little is true out of all that.

And now I'll go read your blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38