NASA ADMITS WE NEVER WENT TO THE MOON

in #conspiracy7 years ago

Unlike all of the other proof over the years about the moon landing hoax, this video will examine how NASA themselves have inadvertently admitted that we never went to the moon nor are we still able to go to this day. I hope you enjoy my video.

Sort:  

What a superb video! my god this is irrefutable evidence as far as i can see as a laymen. I did here about this before, but didn't really take much notice, but you explained it so well. please keep exposing the lies, great content, regards Gez.

This is supercool! @bettermankind Thanks! Followed...

Nice post dear @bettermankind. I just started posting stories. I invite you to please check my human trafficking report comment please. @mrashid. Have a great time Thanks.

If this is true, which I believe since years that it is, then the other lie we were told is about the existence of all extraterrestrial life out there.. UFOs and shit. All that is made up, too, at least that's what I believe.

However, if I am wrong and they're on steemit as well, I'm dead! :/

UFOs and shit

that would presuppose that we know everything and that no ET civilization would be more advanced... do you believe that?

That's my point exactly.. We, the masses out there, only know what we're supposed to know. The big guns who call the shots globally, wouldn't want us to know anything beyond that.

ahh, you were being kinda sarcastic... :)

by the way, my latest blog is precisely about what you are trying to convey: the control of knowledge.

I agree that none of the apollo mission ever went to the moon, but today they might be much more advanced with all these secret space programs that have cost the taxpayers trillions of dollars and which we aren't told about.

Well yes, I did joke about it towards the end, but trust me, I've always believed this since a very long time. Whatever we hear and see around us, the media, the books, very little is true out of all that.

And now I'll go read your blog.

If anyone still believes we went to the moon then they need to explain one thing only. What type of engine was used to get to the moon, and what type of engine was used in lunar lander to descend to moon surface and take off from moon surface? If it was any type of combustion engine (which of course it had to be) how did they get a combustion engine to work in the vacuum of space without oxygen to burn for combustion. If they claim they took oxygen aboard the crafts, it is still not possible to get thrust in a vacuum as there is nothing to push against. Question everything. Think for yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66