HOW a small group could control society

in #conspiracy4 years ago (edited)

I asked recently what the world would look like if a small group tried to control it. This video logically explains how that could be done.


Choose platform to view video (93 seconds):

LBRY

3Speak

Flote

Bitchute

Pit of Hell

(It sure is great to finally have options in video streaming platforms!)


Discussion welcome. We have free speech on this platform right now, let's use it!

DRutter

Sort:  

So we have the "if", and now we have the "how".
"What" is next?

Upvoted and resteemed!

bitchute link doesn't work.

Thank you.
I couldn't get my upload to "process", on Bitchute. That was my 3rd attempt, and I even tried I 4th before going to bed last night, still trying to process this morning. I'll try again today, and update the link as soon as I get an upload that works. Sometimes it takes 2 or 3 times... this is the first time I've had to do it 5 times.
EDIT: Got it! https://www.bitchute.com/video/RFNXr6Ao3EW3/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02