I Was Asked To Join the Illuminati On Instagram and Here's What Happened

in #conspiracy7 years ago (edited)
Allseing

 Yep. The title is to be believed. I was followed by an account called "Illuminati.World666", and of course, I followed them back. I then checked out their account and saw what I expected, hooded robes, expensive cars, and pyramid imagery.  It was Illuminati enough for me. Then, as if put forth by a power higher than myself, I got a message from the account asking yours truly to become a member! Now, I know what you're thinking "WOW! WHAT AN HONOR!", but I was a bit skeptical. 

What follows are screenshots from the (REAL) conversation I had with someone trying to enlist me into the Illuminati: 


illum1 illum2 illum3 illum4 illum5 illum6 illum7 illum8 So what do you guys make of it? Should I talk to The Grandmaster? Think I could play some cheap-ish rounds of golf with Donny Osmond with Allison Pill on my arm? Sounds pretty tempting......
Sort:  

thanks again for the upvote on my video posted it 30min ago and I thought I did something wrong because there were no views or anything on it! thanks again!!!

Sleek dream CAR.. I love this hahaha

Que cómico jejejeje

The golf membership is tempting

Hey @derekheid that is funny and the reason why i came here is I see your vote on my last post but it carried no weight which means even though I am new im sharp enough to see that a lot of new people are doing this wrong and maybe they are here sol with no help or advice so I have a genuine invite for you. Check my profile send me a friend request and come join in with the vision I see for this platform. i wont pay you thousands but when we join forces it will be a great journey ahead. come on over bro thanks for seeing my post and liking it you know the one about been a diamond and we aint talking no illuminati diamond thing here you hear what im saying right. :)

Congratulations @derekheid! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Do follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44