You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Was Asked To Join the Illuminati On Instagram and Here's What Happened

in #conspiracy7 years ago

Hey @derekheid that is funny and the reason why i came here is I see your vote on my last post but it carried no weight which means even though I am new im sharp enough to see that a lot of new people are doing this wrong and maybe they are here sol with no help or advice so I have a genuine invite for you. Check my profile send me a friend request and come join in with the vision I see for this platform. i wont pay you thousands but when we join forces it will be a great journey ahead. come on over bro thanks for seeing my post and liking it you know the one about been a diamond and we aint talking no illuminati diamond thing here you hear what im saying right. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68