You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rise Of The Techno Control Grid: Building The Walls Of Perception

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Fantastic post, that does relate more to the west than where I currently reside, heck they have not even got national databases here for number plate recognition, MOT or even insurance. It will be though more to do with the UK. I put a 1 hour 30 min Aldous Huxley interview post on the other day, and this is exactly the kind of thing he stated in that.

Sort:  

Hey @deliberator thank you for stopping by my friend .. yes that's why I think they want to have the European union as a stepping stone for world government, the world government would have a singular framework. That said, those pesky Eastern Europeans don't seem to be playing ball ;) although in terms of monitoring the Western governments will have a reach that extends across the entire world .. anywhere there is an internet. Equally the glue of the system is also intended to cover the globe. That said, I don't think they are going to be able to achieve all this and it's certainly not set in stone .. but first must come the realisation of the intent behind what is being built. Thanks again my friend .. I will be sure to take a look at the interview.

My friend watch the Tom Duggan one I just posted instead, if you want some unbiased truth, I am listening to it now with headphones on, bloody shocking stuff and hot off the press.

Ok will do .. thanks

If you watch nothing else for a month, you have to watch this, forget upvotes I care not, I just want people to see it, it is mind blowing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94