You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Video, that I Created Using an Editor as Opposed to Filming with a Camera (of Chemtrails)

in #conspiracy7 years ago

@sheilaaliens, hey are you still around?? Just looking at yr blog.. Today is the one-yr anniversary (! yea?) of when I first saw chemtrails over my home - so i was bk looking at the vid, and it was you ;), who mentioned the orbs! I had thought about that comment often and thinking of digging for it, as YES - not only do I see them now, now I have a file called hexagons lol. Many of the orbs take that shape, or seem to originate from it. And OTHER weird things too. this is from Dec 12th, and often a blue round/oblong "sunspot" too. if you see this I will crack up laughing happy :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51