You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Energy Work to Stop Chemtrails

in #conspiracy7 years ago (edited)

Hey @michellecarter hey other steemians. Your post caught my eye as I am like you working hard to get the word out, just like you.

Are you aware of the work of Harald Kautz Vella?

His research and knowledge are astonishing.

This is a good video if you want to know more. I have also written about Morgellons on steemit and busy on other material.

Let's stay connected and collaborate.

Sending you light steemians :)

Sort:  

Hi @crowd4good, thanks for your post and comments.

Yes I've watched Harald Kautz Vella and have done energy work on black goo as well as Chemtrails, although I didn't include it in this post. I've chatted to Harald a few times via email and the black goo is used in churches, at the altar and the black boxes used in other religions, so I have done quite a bit of energy work on this.

I am happy to stay connected and collaborate. I do work on many issues though, flowing with where I am guided to work in the moment!

Love, Light & Blessings :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41