You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EVERYTHING YOU KNOW IS WRONG

in #conspiracy6 years ago

The one link is to a book. I recommend getting a physical copy. I know Scamazon has it used. Mine is stuffed with papers and post-it flags. The microchronology section is really something not to be missed.

One downside to the pdf of the book is that you don't get to see the cover art, which is what caught my eye in the first place. You seem to be a fan of pictures so I'll put it here.

Sort:  

That poem is real wisdom isn't it?

It came into my world when I was maybe 10. My brother punched a hole in a wall and found some old posters our dad had stashed in there some time before. One was Desiderata.

I found pictures online of the other two that I remember from the cache.

Ok, that one is not as deep as Desiderata.

That's good advice.

I've never gone so far as to look into the author, Max Ehrmann. I'll just say I've been too busy to burst that bubble by looking at it too hard.

Is it real wisdom? I think so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61