You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EVERYTHING YOU KNOW IS WRONG

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Listening to this song reminds me how sure I once was that we could beat all the global controllers and win in the end.

@sift666, I think that we will overcome this dark cloud that hangs over all of our lives. That thought, not watching the news if I can help it, and this line from the poem Desiderata that's almost always running in my mind, "no doubt the universe is unfolding as it should", keeps me calm, most of the time, while sifting (haha, I typed that before I thought about it. Going to leave that there) through the flood of insanity I see whenever I look into things.

I've found for myself a shining light in all of the horrid suffering and destruction inflicted by this immense evil. Since everything has it's opposite, this depravity affords us the opportunity to be extraordinarily good. I think that, just as Max Igan so often says, we need to embrace our humanity in order to come through this. From what I understand, the Ashkenazi 'Jews' have, over a super long time, inbred themselves to the point that now, without technology as their hopeful crutch, correctional tool, and guide to the most compatible partner/donor, they might be facing extinction.

Perhaps if we approached things understanding their situation...
I'll work on explaining that thought more another time. I'm tired now.

My rambling had nothing to do with U2. Sorry about that.

I hope you are having a wonderful day!

Sort:  

Many thanks for that awesome comment - I'll check out all your links tomorrow, I think there are some things in there I need to learn about!

The one link is to a book. I recommend getting a physical copy. I know Scamazon has it used. Mine is stuffed with papers and post-it flags. The microchronology section is really something not to be missed.

One downside to the pdf of the book is that you don't get to see the cover art, which is what caught my eye in the first place. You seem to be a fan of pictures so I'll put it here.

That poem is real wisdom isn't it?

It came into my world when I was maybe 10. My brother punched a hole in a wall and found some old posters our dad had stashed in there some time before. One was Desiderata.

I found pictures online of the other two that I remember from the cache.

Ok, that one is not as deep as Desiderata.

That's good advice.

I've never gone so far as to look into the author, Max Ehrmann. I'll just say I've been too busy to burst that bubble by looking at it too hard.

Is it real wisdom? I think so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61