The Pope is Drunk

in #conspiracy6 years ago (edited)

20180506_190730.jpg

The Vatican City is the country that drinks the most wine. They drink 74 liters per citizen per year. That is more than any other country on the entire planet.

Now this doesn't mean that the pope is a drunk. I kind of doubt that he drank all of that wine by himself. I don't even know if he drinks at all. I have never met the Pope. I don't even know if he eats real food. For all I know, he could go to the restroom in a litter box.

This does Not mean that the Vatican City drinks a lot though....... Wait a minute..... YES IT DOES! They drink more than the United States, more than China, more than Japan, Russia, Ireland, Italy etc. They drink A LOT. Sounds like fun.

Is drinking a sin? I don't know. I am not a priest so I can't make a decision on what is, and isn't a sin. If drinking is a sin though, how can you explain that the Vatican City drinks more than any other country on the planet Earth?

Could it be that they are giving it to the children? Maybe it is the altar boys. Maybe they get smashed at Communion, jump around and sing Little John hymns. I have no idea. All I know is that they drink a lot.

Cheers

Sort:  

Cheers friends.

Just upvote you.

You are on your way.. Please continue on.

@@@

###
Both paths are created equal.

This one is for the 3 dot code.

This one is not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86