You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why So Many People Fear Freemasonry - Lets Get Real

Huh that is interesting! I got contacted by someone one time in the mail by a secret society and they knew all kinds of shit about me. I was shocked cuz I had never told no one those certain things. I was really nervous at that time cuz I was younger and your right, it has a super bad title to it. I have noticed through out the years that this world is programmed to make things look bad to keep you away from it and they do a damn good job at that u know

Sort:  

I doubt it was the masons who contacted you,unles it was to help you in some way.

Agreed. From my understanding, Masons don't recruit. Period. If you want to find out more about them, if you want to join, it has to start with you asking a member and starting the conversation. They neither invite nor coerce membership.

Here the rule the seeker conem of his own free will and accord. We have for want of a better word "if you wat 2 b 1 ask 1".
Have look ing your local community , have a look on thhe lodge door for contact details,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65