You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE GREY WORLD ORDER - How the "education" system breeds sameness - And the great "like" conspiracy

Woooow love this article so much, and I agree with a lot of it. I notice that when I like other people's post I am complimenting them while I guess maybe in a way complimenting myself because I agree with them and that is also my mindset.

Like is everywhere, its actually pretty scary to think that on most every social media site it has a Like or Love, Or Upvote, but thats how we agree with the person which is very interesting.

With Like right in front of our face, how can people not say it. it is being sublimely programmed in their mind right in front of their face.

Sort:  

Thank you. I think you will especially like my newest. "The Occult Anatomy of Woman", as you are of the like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69