You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trump IS Playing 4D Chess After All...

in #conspiracy5 years ago (edited)

I've been connecting w a lot of these misguided patriots, the Shapiro-ites if you will, and plan on attempting to mega redpill soon, at least to those whose basis for supporting the Zion lobby is theological, in the form of a poll.

If I am not careful, graceful and sound in my argumentation, I know it is a likely consequence that I will be labeled an Antisemite so I will proceed with great care after reviewing the theological counterpoints that I should articulate them with clarity.

It's not very difficult to debunk as I know the biblical doctrine is clear in that the true Israel of God is spiritual and not pertaining to the flesh. (Romans 9 is a good place to point). Brother of mine wrote a concise commentary on the book of Hebrews that I don't doubt will be useful in making sure I know exactly where to point.

I'm not completely sold on whether he is a willing puppet or has been deceived by the same lines that American evangelicals have been sold. I do want to state that I don't have a problem with Israel's existence but dismiss the ideas that the plan doesn't stop there.

Perhaps, it is true that it's not a matter of wayward convictions but one of money, influence,and securing power in his case. I recently was involved in thread and was presented links to WWG1WGA / QAnon videos.I watched and admit they were somewhat compelling but being compelling is precisely the aim of propaganda... So grain of salt is taken.

Anyways, it's good to see there are others on the block chain that acknowledge how the warmongering neocon zionists are influencing our politics. I think we are being used and we didn't earn the label "Big Satan" for nothing. We have enough problems domestically so think we need to let Zion take take of Zion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77