You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is not Geo-Engineering, this is GENOZIDE

in #conspiracy7 years ago

Yes, we get these in the sky too.

They've gotta be sneaky about it. It's easier for them to just scream tinfoil hat loon at anyone who tries to point it out.

Maybe there'll be a saturation point and the elites will have no choice but to go in with hard kills. Happend before. I don't see how we'd be any different.

I was poisoned by my diet over many years, the result of brainwashing into being a vegan. They want us as far away from nature as possible. Makes us easier to control and harm... either by withdrawing necessaries, or adding extras. Bastards

Sort:  

Yes, they have to tighten the screw now. Since they have already succeeded with lowering fertility rates since the 50's, they now have way too many old people, which becomes unsustainable economically. They have now to cull the older ones as well. Spraying more toxins and introducing mandatory vaccinations for not only children but everybody will take them closer to their goal .
I don't know how the situation is in England, but here in LA it is almost impossible to get real, healthy food or fluoridated water or clean air. That's what makes me so mad. And these FUCKS are getting away with it.
We have to fight these suckers!

Get a water distiller...... the only water to consume......and eat more fruits and veggies to kick in the kidneys to detox the Lymphatic system. Simple as long as you aren't hooked on their menu. How are you herrleeb? Good to see you. If we ever round up and catch all these bastards we should throw them in the Arena and air it live.................

Good to see you, @stillwater ! I am afraid, for me it is already too late. Having burned my candle from both ends all my life I feel the effects of my reckless life, the toxins in the food, water and air plus wifi radiation to a level, where I am grateful for everyday I experience with manageable pain and every night of painless sleep, which is rare.
The only thing left to do for me is yell out the truth wherever I can.
I would love to see this bunch of degenerates, called the "Elites" burned on a stake 🙂

Yes. They're squeezing us tighter into our holding pens for sure. They're gonna have to knock me out or tie me down to get another vaccine in me or mine.

I feel sorry for US citizens. You're labrats in some evil experiment. It's terrible that you can't access good food or water easily. I agree with @stillwater's advice about the water filter/purifier. There are good ones on the market. Not so much about fruits... the ones available to most people are not in the natural form our bodies were designed to process.

Humans have created hybrids with far too much fructose content. Fructose fucks your liver up. I prefer to use my liver for alcohol purposes :p

They're making it more difficult here too. It's illegal for shops to sell raw milk, cream, butter – but there are farms nearby. I can go there or buy online legally. The government is building more obstacles for these farmers though; it's getting expensive for them to live this way.

Only about 10% of our mains water contains fluoride. So far, mine is ok, but they've got Chesire which isn't far. Keeping my eye on them.

Sorry to hear about your pain. Ketogenic diets are good for many pain issues. I hope your hedonism was fun though :)

LOL. Yup. I had a good life. Never missed out on any insanity I could possibly commit. Burned the candle on both ends but made my dreams come true.
I will never have to say "should have, would have, could have". That's what matters to me 🙂

Having bandwidth issues again...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54