Vapour trails in the sky...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #conspiracy6 years ago

Whether you believe that the aeroplane trails which are becoming more and more common and lasting longer and longer periods of time are a natural vapour trail formation, exhaust or chemical trailing for geo-engineering or more nefarious purposes is irrelevant.

The fact is that in recent years, aeroplanes have been leaving trails that cover the sky, causing overcast days out of fine ones, obscuring the sun. We breathe it in and it gets rained down on us.

So regardless of the cause, aeroplane travel has to be rethunk, me thinks. I do not utilise planes, so it would not worry me if they were all grounded, and it annoys me that I suffer their pollutants so others can enjoy the benefits.

Here are a few photos taken over Canberra Australia last month, when for the first month of Summer we had 3 clear sky days. 8 days into January, 2 for this month.

chem1.jpg

chem2.jpg

chem3.jpg

chem4.jpg

chem6.jpg

chem7.jpg

chem8.jpg

chem14.jpg

chem15.jpg

chem16.jpg

Snapshot 17 (8-01-2018 3-35 AM).jpg

Sort:  

Hi @andyfishman,
I want to apologize for posting this unsolicited comment on your post. It was inappropriate and I had completely mis-judged both the greater Chemtrail issue and also the expected response here on steemit. I hope you and the rest of the concerned can find answers to your worries.

I saw your post when looking at others comments regarding this topic of corntrails and the concern you have for your health. I was inspired to create a post in order to remedy any concerns regarding the corntrails. I am leveraging my experience as an academic, researcher, engineer and most importantly advocate for science and truth; to create an in depth post that will beyond any doubt convince you and others that these contrails are in most cases completely harmless and there is no danger to you or anyone else. I would really appreciate it if you would read my post, and let me know if you have any questions. I would only be too happy to help you and others who are living with this concern. Life shouldn't be occupied with worrying.
The post can be found here.

@beery - no need to apologise, you thought you were helping out and I appreciate that. However, your blog post failed to address anything that has not been already considered and disregarded by those of us who have been following for a long time. You seem a decent enough type, and my reply to is sincere and heartfelt, I really want these questions answered yet you failed to do so. I can show you video and photos of trailing over Canberra, which has not seen more than 2 days of clear skies together for months despite being known for its clear blue skies year round. The nearest industry, as you will be aware, is Sydney, so that is not a reason.

I will happily read your post, but can you tell me why

1/ These trails are becoming more obvious and more persistant
2/ These trails are becoming more regular
3/ These trails are beginning to form recognised patterns world wide i.e crosshatching the sky
4/ These trails are being ignored and denied by government and academia?
5/ These trails spread out and create overcasts from a nice clear day
6/ It has been overcast pretty much every day for 8 months in a city that has no heavy industry within 300 Km of it and the only obvious reason is the trails spreading and blending to form the cloud cover
7/ There are strange cloud formation which I, as an angler and gardener and outdoors person, have never seen?
8/ Why I would not dare to rely on my star guidance to navigate at night anymore due to the fact you can never see the stars due to the cloud cover?

I know you will tell me it is natural, but I can assure you it is not. I have lived outdoors more than indoors my whole life and can see changes that are obvious and right before my eyes. Climate change, industrial pollution, contrails and the rest of the crap that is offered up as an explanation do not answer any of the questions I have.

And as I stated, if the trails from planes are blocking the sky out, it matters not what causes them.

Noticed them in Europe's skies, too. Still haven't made up my mind whether I believe the documentaries (The 'What in the World Are They Spraying?' series).
I once saw one in Glasgow, Scotland that you could call a "classic" if you go by the documentary - slowly spreading in that strange pattern. I couldn't believe it as I watched it unfold. Tricky topic.

All I know is that several years ago they started to last longer, then get laid in patterns. Now we have gone from 90% clear and sunny days to it being notable when it is not overcast. So regardless of the motivation, reason or cause, there is clear correlation and something needs doing about things.

Haha, up here in Scotland we wouldn't really notice a difference - shades of grey usually. Blue sky is a rare occasion by default. We cheer each other up by saying, "Oh look, there's a bit of blue!" :'D Ah well, maybe not quite as bad. We get a week's allocation of summer each year.

But yeah, the trails are a worrying man-made phenomenon.

Here in Canberra we rarely had overcasts unless it was actually one of the 6 days of the year allocated for rain. We went the better part of the 90s and early 00s with nothing. Used to say the only good thing about Canberra winters was, it might be cold but at least it is still nice and sunny. We are on the edge of the Australian outback and it was always clear and sunny here. Was...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67