You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why So Many People Fear Freemasonry - Lets Get Real

I have so much love for this post. I've been very into conspiracy theories these days. I just got into a conversation the other day with a friend who was invited to join the Free Masons and we got into a conversation about how these societies have been demonized. The Illuminati. The Freemasons. The government doesn't want us to become aware. They want to keep us numb and dumb to control the masses. I am so glad that people are finally waking up. Knowledge is the strongest weapon of all <3 and to end this....I want to share one of my favorite lyrics "We walk amongst you. Hearts beatin' in tune. A jungle like a machete cuttin' through you. We use truth as our guns and armor until illusion's gone. Come with me. Save ourselves now. The art of the hustle to use the mind as a muscle is the invisible plan." -Kidneythieves, Invisible Plan.

Shadow and Starlight guide you all,
Amethyst

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31