You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Lifeboats: Are We Sailing Full Steem Ahead Towards A Global Financial Reset?

in #conspiracy6 years ago

I must say, you write well!
That makes this kind of information easier to understand and digest. This kind of stuff isn't new to me, I've lived long enough to watch the economic destruction of this country by politicians doing the bidding of the people who actually control the system.
However, to have someone who writes well put it into words without all the inflammatory rhetoric that you see so much of in articles written by biased authors is rather nice for a change.

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words my friend, I really appreciate it. I very much feel that as a society that lives in an age of a million shades of grey that we are being pushed towards both simplistic black and white answers and the extremes of opinion. There are enough people running around with their chests puffed out, getting angry, twitter spats, social media breakdowns and in my eyes the only purpose it serves is division and hostility. When writing, my aim is to at least attempt to display that whatever your views and beliefs, we are ultimately all in this together and that we must not retreat into own own echo chambers. Thank you for noticing @amberyooper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34