Sort:  

Well, sometimes people put up a post primarily as information, not as a subject to generate a discussion. I've been known to make comments on posts that weren't meant for discussion, and some people don't like my opinion, so I'm trying not to step on any toes.

@amberyooper - I don't understand. I put up articles to generate discussion. You don't have to agree with me and I certainly don't have to agree with you. I thought you knew that by now. You can step on my toes all you like virtually, but you can't hurt me or change my experience. I am sovereign. I do not depend upon human beings for my validation.

OK, as long as I know that you expect discussion on your articles, then I won't feel like I shouldn't comment on specifics of the post. Thanks for the clarification.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69