Chemtrails....Are we being poisoned?

in #conspiracies8 years ago


My thought for today: Are we being poisoned? Look at this photo I took from near my house in central UK. It could of course, be nearly anywhere in the world. Similar skies are seen all over the world, which leads me to ask several questions.
If we assume that these are not regular con(densation) trails, but are in fact composed of added chemicals, then what are they, and who is doing it? Where are the whistle blowers? What effect is it having on animals, humans and the environment?
I want to know the answers, and will seek them. It is something I have only recently become aware of, but a phenomenon that concerns me deeply. Yes there are several documentaries on the subject, but is the composition of these chemtrails something that has changed and evolved over the years, or are we facing a single concoction?
I will be investigating this in the weeks ahead, but for now, i am faced with many mysteries. If the chemical make up can be proved and studied, then i believe those other questions will be easier to identify.

Sort:  

I doubt that chemtrails are a conspiracy (and I'm prone to agree with a lot of the "conspiracies" floating around). Even the richest people in the world still want a world to live in. I'm not saying that chemtrails aren't harmful to people or the environment, I'm just saying that I don't believe harm is the intent. Harm is just an inevitable byproduct of a profit base economy.

It' s not something we can be sure about unless we know what is being sprayed. Those who are are spraying are conspiring to keep this information from us, whether the intent is harm or benevolent.

Congratulations @matty567! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50