A Reminder to The Steemit Community as We Strive For ConsensussteemCreated with Sketch.

in #consensus7 years ago

Your opinion is the greatest asset you have to offer this community... provided you assume that you're wrong !!!

Peace,
dan-atstarlite

Sort:  

Hello @dan-atstarlite,

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

Also, as a selection for being a top pick today, you have been awarded a TRAIL token for your participation on our innovative platform...STEEM.
Please visit SteemTrail to get instructions on how to claim your TRAIL token today.

If you wish to not receive comments from SteemTrail, please reply with "Stop" to opt out.

Happy TRAIL!

Very cool, thanks, I'll check it out!

oh man, this is the right way!
hopefully I am not alone in feeling a little pompous right now! :)

Love it! And from where I'm sitting, the most important part there is "be patient." Great things are rarely created in a hurry... rushing tends to create lots of dodgy stuff that falls apart.

Great post, imho. ;)

Great post, thank you.
I believe the best way forward if growth is the goal would be for those in charge to eliminate bot capability completely. Also, eliminate voting capability without opening/reading a post. When a post has 300 upvotes and only 20-30 views what kind of message does that send to new members, I'm thinking Run>>>>>>>>>


Hi @dan-atstarlite, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads yesterday and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

Thanks! Checking it out now

I really liked the concept of not getting emotional with opinions..It is important we are able to admit wrong when we are otherwise we cannot grow... Upvoted and followed!

Very cool post! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55