You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OVERCOMING CULTURAL/SOCIAL CONDITIONING

in #consciousness6 years ago

I have finally had the time to read your post! I've been trying to get to the other ones you wrote, only half reading them and then getting interrupted by life. I have been wanting to connect with you more, but I am also very tired lately and a few other things come in to play.

I am glad you shared this post as I was wondering how you came do be an astrologer. I think it is so amazing how everything came together! You learned about one thing and that opened the door to another and then another and another, each time discovering something about yourself you never even knew before. What an adventure!

I hope I get to have more to time to read your posts. I really enjoy them and like knowing your point of views, your insights on the things you write about. Thank you ^_^

Sort:  

Well, thanks. Hope life tumbles into place this week for you. I have finally fixed my problem over on Discord so can communicate with you on Astrology. Let's see if we can do that this week sometime. blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84