I Am a Sun Presence of... - #1 - Divine Wellbeing - ULOG #50

in #consciousness5 years ago (edited)

Space/Time Reality - Jamaica, Planet Earth/4:19pm, EST, Saturday, February 16, 2019

I Am - the two most powerful words in any language.

Who/What/How are you choosing to Be in this Now moment?

190216,Sat-1-I-Am-Sun-Presence-of--series-stncl.jpg

Hey everyone,

Today's "I Am a Sun Presence of" focus was inspired by my morning pages writing, the meditation and insights I received while resting afterwards and my playing for a couple days with the idea of always being in the infinite stream of wellbeing that exists for all of us all the time, everywhere.

If you like the "I Am" statements, you can bookmark and use whenever you'd like to clear, release and replenish your energy/consciousness at high frequency.

btw, did you see the two @samstonehill Abraham posts I resteemed yesterday and today?

Both are powerful and relevant for manifesting your heart desires more easily, so I'd like to point you to them in case you missed them..... you can see them below along with the comments I made on each:


First and I ADORE this one because it's SOOOOOO in alignment with some inner pondering I've been doing for past ten days or so in regard to happy and fullest self expression now:

Sam's ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - See your “career” as one of creating a joyful life experience:

https://steemit.com/dailyquotes/@samstonehill/abraham-see-your-career-as-one-of-creating-a-joyful-life-experience

My comment:

LOVE today's Abraham daily quote reminder, @samstonehill!!! Sooooooo timely for me as I explore new forms of expression.

Thanks sooooo much!!!


And second, the one from this morning:

ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - are you allowing or pushing against?:

https://steemit.com/dailyquotes/@samstonehill/abraham-are-you-allowing-or-pushing-against

My comment:

YES!!! Freedom from pushing, pushing against, pushing forward, pushing separation.... Pushing, period. Just allowing. And focusing on what I'm choosing from the stream of Wellbeing that is there for each of us as we choose.

GREAT reminder to just practice and be YES for everything that shows up; good, 'bad' or indifferent, so all can just flow in, through and right on by...

I Am a Sun Presence of Divine Wellbeing.

Thanksssss, Sam! Upped and resteemed again. And will now FB/tweet again too. ;)


So, back to today's "I Am a Sun Presence of...." focus....

I Am a Sun Presence of Divine Wellbeing.

I Am a Sun Presence of Divine Wellbeing blazing, blazing, blazing and coursing through every one of the trillion of cells in my body, through all my thoughts and emotions, through my entire energy body and out in to my life, home and all my affairs and throughout the bodies, minds, spirits, lives, homes and all affairs of every single human being alive on Earth now and about to embody on Earth.

I Am a Sun Presence of Divine Wellbeing and I stand and live within and fully express the eternal flow of Divine Wellbeing now and always.

I Am.

I Am.

I Am.


How are you today?

And how was your week?

Were you constantly standing in and appreciating and savoring your Divine Wellbeing?

How about now, right now in this moment?

Are you feeling, knowing and Being a Sun Presence of Divine Wellbeing?

Let's enjoy being that consciously now together for a minute or so..... until we meet again.

Namaste,

Angela

PS For more via email, get my free "Soul Self Help Insights" here:
http://www.AngelaChenShui.com

PPS I'm still practicing my 'not-limiting-to-30 Days' personal Ho'oponopono healing forgiveness and gratitude challenge. I just use the simple 4-line exercise on anything that triggers, saddens, upsets or calls to me for attention during my days, including horrible news and world events.

Here's the four line exercise:

“I’m sorry.
Please forgive me.
I love you.
Thank you.”

And here's my early, first post-HF20 Ho'oponopono inner detox five minute freewrite:

https://steemit.com/ulog/@angelacs/angela-s-five-minute-freewrite-12-day-341-prompt-detox-tuesday-september-25-2018-ulog-29

AND here's where you can get my help in cleaning up whatever aspect of your front burner life issues you choose to at this time so you can more quickly manifest your heart desires:

http://www.AngelaChenShui.com


Copyright @ Angela Chen Shui.
All Worldwide rights reserved.

Main graphic source, unless specifically stated otherwise, via my Stencil account or personal info screen grabs. #Ulogger footer via @phantum04, page dividers via @kristyglas.




180603,S--Ulogger-footer-ANGELACS--via-phantum04.gif

Sort:  

Thoughtfull post @angelacs 😉 I never think about something like this 😊 I'm just happy and grateful for what and who I am, even though I know I'm also vulnarable of being attack by others, but I believe on God's protection too. So when I think about God, I felt like I'm alive and powerful as a human, I should use my power to make other enjoy their time with me.

I always curious @angelacs, is religion or beliefs has an influence to how people think about their life?

Hi again, Beloved, Sweet @cicisaja!!!

I never think about something like this 😊 I'm just happy and grateful for what and who I am,,,,

and:

So when I think about God, I felt like I'm alive and powerful as a human, I should use my power to make other enjoy their time with me.

Exactly! Once you're Being who you innately are, a divine human, a wonderful, living and breathing expression of the divine, there's no need to think about it. Being far surpasses thinking and feeling.... and words. You know that expression.... 'actions speak louder than words'. ;)

The I Am statements I'll share in this new series help us when sometimes the human takes over and we lose sight of the divine expression seeking to flow through us to bless our lives and the lives of those we love and interact with, and rippling out through them, the entire world.

I always curious @angelacs, is religion or beliefs has an influence to how people think about their life?

You already know the answer to this, my dear Cici!!! ;) Religion and beliefs are very powerful. They determine how we think, how we feel, how we embrace or do not embrace our own selves, other people and their similarities and differences. They certainly help determine how we live our lives through our actions too.

The sad thing perhaps is that the teachings of many religions are often diluted, ignored and plain outright misinterpreted to fit a human agenda rather than the original divine intention and teaching.

But that's when discernment and our own innate divine wisdom can help us all remain aligned to the original and pure truth of a specific teaching or belief.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

The sad thing perhaps is that the teachings of many religions are often diluted, ignored and plain outright misinterpreted to fit a human agenda rather than the original divine intention and teaching.

Funny that we realised about the human agenda too, and still.. we can't do much to change others intention 😊 perhaps because we're all know about a free will of a human😉.

Now I see, sometimes a person is too busy to taje care of their human shape (i mean body) and forget about the soul needs which I assume that what you said as divine 😊. In my religion, islam, we do learn about the divine and devil things inside all human being, but it's their free will which turn it into a conciousness of being a good creature or the opposite things.

It is not just our body need to be fed up with good food but also our soul need to be fed up with beautiful mind. Thank you @angelacs 😙

still.. we can't do much to change others intention 😊 perhaps because we're all know about a free will of a human😉.

Yes. Always honoring the free will of all divine human creators is key.

When we also understand that we are one with each other, every other divine human creator at the Soul level, we also know that we can choose to telepathically communicate, bless and facilitate healing and balancing of all that is not for the greatest good through our own quiet inner personal consciousness work.

So as a human thinking of ourselves as only human, there is very little we can effectively do to transform 'wrong', but at our core divine human/creator soul level, there is much we can do via simple inner consciousness techniques every day.

It is not just our body need to be fed up with good food but also our soul need to be fed up with beautiful mind.

Yes again. Absolutely!!! As we consciously and consistently deprogram and root in/reprogram our natural divine qualities within ourselves, we evolve our way of Being in our world each day. We heal and balance not only ourselves, but all Life/life everywhere else too. The power of the inner turned outer transformation ripple is amazing and wondrous.

Thank you so much for sharing your inner beauty and sweetness with us all and today, here on this post, Sweet @cicisaja. xxx

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Always something to learn on this page, great article @angelacs

Thank you, @guchidan!!!

And Thanks so much for always popping in and being so supportive. How are your drawings going? Wishing you several new, as high paying as you can allow commissions and cheering you on as you create another happy, growth-filled and abundance-expanding week. xxx

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

You welcome dear friend, well drawing is kicking fine even though i have little time to practice well i still try to come up with something each day.

.... well drawing is kicking fine even though i have little time to practice well i still try to come up with something each day.

So PROUD of you!!!

Thanks so much @angelacs i'm also proud of you too you'are so supportive and kind

Congratulations @angelacs! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62914.22
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88