Sort:  

Aye, it is very soft and could be utilized for lots of settings and purposes.
I wonder, have you heard the Kalya Scintilla album yet? I was thinking of you so much when I wrote about it, because it REALLY is an incredible journey on certain states of mind and the depth that can be heard is just mindblowing.

For the THC and psychedelic headspace it is just majorly significant to me and I will try to catch him playing a live set somewhere this summer
https://steemit.com/healing/@paradigmprospect/conscious-music-you-have-probably-never-heard-of-or-5-or-kalya-scintilla-open-ancient-eyes

Much love my friend

I don't believe I have I will go check it out though.

Haha yeah some music just fits with that state of mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68