Connecting knowledge

in #connecty6 years ago (edited)

Español: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@gothorum/conectar-los-conocimientos
Français: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@witmignon/connecter-la-connaissance

Can you imagine having access to the best knowledge available at any time?

Who has never needed the right solutions in critical moments? When setting up a large investment business or as it progresses? Each decision is important.

This feeling of not being able to do it, and at the same time, wasting time searching generally leads to failing in the realization of a project.

To help entrepreneurs, a new idea was born. An application to help you in your moments of doubt, uncertainty and questioning. The possibility to connect directly with experts from all sectors. Engineers, scientists, technicians, lawyers, economists... all these knowledge holders will be gathered on the same platform.

This is now possible with the kind of network that the blockchain offers. This tool is so useful that it is part of more and more discussions every day in the world of business, banking, education...imagine now being able to gather every knowledge accumulated in these many fields. This is now happening with Connecty.io.

CTY_LinkedIn_Bandeau_profil_01.jpg

Let's say I want to start a high-tech business. After business school or a few years in business, I am qualified as a good business manager, but I don’t know anything about electronic circuits and other technologies required to achieve my project. You have the idea but there is no way you can actually materialized this idea by yourself. I haven’t the technical knowledge for this project. How do I get in touch with the person that will help me? What tells me that he knows exactly what I am looking for? How can I trust him?

Connecty.io gives me the opportunity to find what I need. A reliable network that helps me to find the person I need. Purchasing his knowledge becomes easy with the smart contract technology. With the CTY token, I can pay for his skill and knowledge that he will share with me, wherever this person is located on the planet. My business is now getting on the path to success.

This idea works both for young companies looking for innovation & development, but also for big companies that often use subcontracting for R&D.

Everyone can contribute to make Connecty real by sharing their knowledge. We want to build a large community of experts and entrepreneurs from each sector around the world. Our community is present on social networks. You can reach us by contacting us.

We are waiting for you.

Credit: @gothorum

The website: https://www.connecty.io/
Discord: https://discord.gg/Q6TVy9H
Bitcointalk: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3359437.0

Sort:  

@witmignon, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56