You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opening Up To Our Isolation

in #connection6 years ago

Great post! Human connection is so important. I really appreciated what you said, that bad people really aren't bad people. I think so many people are fighting battles that we know nothing about which leads them to negative ideas and actions. Why fight negativity with negativity? We should try to give love, reconnect, and encourage people to have faith in humanity.

As always, thank you for your posts!

Sort:  

Thanks brit :) Yes it took me a while to integrate and live that one, I held on to my righteousness for quite a while :P

Trust me, I get it! I work on things every single day :) Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66